My Triumphant Return!

I’m a terrible blogger.  I started this blog out with great intent, and wrote less than a dozen posts before I disappeared from WordPress for nearly two years.

In my own defense, I have been busy on that last project I had mentioned.  During NaNoWriMo 2015 I successfully wrote my first novel.  Since then I have devoted all my writing time to editing, rewriting, and polishing that novel.  Now, at last, it has reached its pinnacle — publication.

Lost or Found: A Justin Case Adventure, the first in what I intend to make a series of novels, is now available for purchase in paperback from CreateSpace.com, Amazon.com, and BarnesandNoble.com.  It is also available as an eBook exclusively from Kindle.  Here is the back cover copy, if you’re interested:

Private Detective Justin Case’s 15 minutes of fame are up. The world has all but forgotten him, he is out of money, and he hasn’t had a client in weeks. If not for his awesome girlfriend Sue Crose, he’d most likely be out of business and flipping burgers for a living. But now Sue seems to have gone missing, and before Justin can even begin to search for her a government agent shows up at his door with a lost item case like none he’d ever imagined — one that brings him face to face with people who don’t exist, technologies that haven’t been invented yet, and a trip he never thought he’d take. But no matter what happens, this case must be solved quickly. The fate of the Earth depends on it.

Now that this is finally completed, I hope to have the time to get back to the blog here, at least until November when I’ll tackle this year’s NaNoWriMo to write the next Justin Case story.  Of course, if this really takes off, I might be too busy on the worldwide author’s circuit to do any blogging.

Kidding.

Leave a Reply

